Tupelo Elvis Presley Fan Club - Scholarships
The 2015 Top Ten Finalist in the Tupelo Elvis Fan Club Scholarship are as follows:
  • Grorgia Kate Conner

  • Laura Claire Moore

  • Shelby Sutton

  • Lane Boozer

  • Larkin Robbins

  • Hannah Gunnells

  • Tia Garland

  • Lexy Harvey

  • Victoria Holmes

  • Courtney Butter
About our Music Scholarship:

Diane Whitt, club member (and popular local teacher) dreamed of a music scholarship for a deserving senior. Our club embraced the idea and the rest is music history! Our scholarship is open to all Mississippi high school seniors. Each spring, a panel of judges reviews submissions and narrows it down to ten finalists who perform live for our club. A vote is taken and the winner is announced on-stage at the ICE HOUSE in Historic Downtown Tupelo.

Follow this link for rules.

Follow this link for application Page 1 and page 2.